View track

You need to contact the author and request a track before using it, unless otherwise stated in artist profile or track info, even though it's available with a freeware license and can be downloaded.

Search results:



140 bpm


Music bundle


Uptempo, jazzy, energetic, uplifting
  • Enthusiastic
  • Funny
  • Happy
  • Motivated
  • Neutral
  • Peaceful
  • Relaxed
  • Sentimental
  • Thrilling
  • Intro story / animation
  • Title screen / Menu system
  • Ingame standard level
  • Ingame boss level
  • Level complete
  • Intermission animation
  • Game over
  • Highscore input
  • Highscore view
  • Game complete
FileFileinfoPriceMP3 previews
1.9 mb
  • 128kbps, 44100 Hz
  • Chip music
  • Music has an ending (Doesn't loop)
  • Music is loop-able, but also has an ending
€ 80.00 non-exclusive

Author: Ken Snyder (coda)   [Request this track]    [Request project work]    [View track & author details

About the author


Ken Snyder (coda)


Authors description:

Cutting his teeth in chiptunes and the demo scene, Ken Snyder (aka coda) has made music and sound effects for indie games like VIDEOBALL, Paint it Back, Drive Ahead, Alter Ego: Dreamwalker, and Grave Danger, as well as web games for Dreamworks Animation. He has contributed remixes to the official soundtracks of UNDERTALE, Mighty Switch Force 1 & 2, and to remix albums for Fez and Duke Nukem 3D. Current projects include Omega Strike and Horizon Vanguard.

Portfolio and more tracks for licensing available at:

Available for project work:

Yes! Artist is available for project work!   [Request project work]

Accepts paypal:

Yes! Artist accepts payments by Paypal!

Accepts bank transfer:

Yes! Artist accepts payments by bank transfer!

Payment notes: